Our Staff


Staffing Structure 2017-18
 Executive Head Angela O’Brien
Principal Rachel Bailey
Deputy Headteacher Jo Mercer
Deputy Headteacher Rachel Davies
EYFS Phase Lead Janine Drewry
Key Stage 1 Lead Helen Oscroft
Key Stage 2 Lead Rachel Davies
SENDco Amanda Harbottle
Inclusion Manager Rebecca Johnson
Education Welfare Manager Becky Slinn
Senior Learning Mentor Lindsey Mercer
School Business Assistants Lynn Frost
Michelle Humphries
Juliet Kelly
Julie Mantle
Sue Parsons
Karen Severn
Catering Lead Sean Walsh
Catering Assistants Debbie Solman
Louanne Thompson
Shelly Wagstaff
Senior Midday Supervisor Hayley Southey
Midday Staff Rebecca Bradder
Lisa Brown
Michelle Chester
Jill Evans
Marie Heustice
Joanne Holwell
Belinda Lander
Kelly Massey
Beverley Millward
Lisa Overton
Dawn Peachy
Rebecca-Jane Scott
Rebecca Walton
Site Manager Tom Gavan



Teachers and Teaching Assistants
 Year Group Teachers Teaching Assistants
Year 6 Rachel Davies
Jo Mercer
Rachel Dart
Heather Miles
Franchesca Duce
Lindsey Mercer
Year 5 Amanda Harbottle
Katherine Daddo-Langlois
Amanda Hancock
Sophie Thompson
Elaine Dicker
Year 4 Karen Sturgess
Denise Atkin
Kate Kinley
Jennifer Young
Year 3 Sue Hooley
Jo Lessey
Jeanette Rimmer
Year 2 Helen Oscroft
Louise Owen
Sue Jacques
Year 1 Laura Robertson
Samantha Thompson
Amanda Nicholls
FS2 Kate Walker
Clare Webster
Janine Drewry
Lisa Henry
Sally Atkinson
FS1 Judy Cole Michelle Lees
Inclusion Rebecca Johnson
Rebecca Slinn
Extended Activities and Sports
Matthew Dodds